Welcome to Overfelt – Quick Contacts

Administration

Vito Chiala

Chiala, Vito

Principal

Contact

Email: chialav@esuhsd.org

Yovi Murillo

Murillo, Yovi

Associate Principal

Contact

Email: murilloy@esuhsd.org

gomez

Gomez, Natalia

Associate Principal

Contact

Email: gomezn@esuhsd.org

Counselors

cruz

Cruz, Rosario

Counselor

Contact

Email: cruzro@esuhsd.org

montesano

Montesano, Coleen

Counselor

Contact

Email: montesanoc@esuhsd.org

Cortez, Alicia

Counselor

Contact

Email: cortezal@esuhsd.org

G chairez

Chairez, Gabriela

Counselor

Contact

Email: chairezg@esuhsd.org

Social Worker

Davis, Jeanine

Student Support Services

Contact

Email: davisje@esuhsd.org

Parent & Community Involvement Specialist

Ramirez, Ricardo

Parent & Community Involvement Specialist

Contact

Email: ramirezri@esuhsd.org

Advisors

R Stanek

Stanek, Rachel

Disciplinary Advisor

Contact

Email: stanekr@esuhsd.org

varela

Varela, Soledad

Advisor

Contact

Email: varelas@esuhsd.org