Welcome to Overfelt – Quick Contacts and Office Hours

FRONT OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wednesdays from 10:00 AM – 4 PM

REGISTRATION OFFICE HOURS
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Wednesdays from 10:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Only one person in the office at a time and wearing a mask is mandatory.

Administration

Chiala, Vito

Chiala, Vito

Principal

Administration

Contact

Email: chialav@esuhsd.org

Murillo, Yovi

Murillo, Yovi

Associate Principal

Administration

Contact

Email: murilloy@esuhsd.org

Gomez, Natalia

Gomez, Natalia

Associate Principal

Administration

Contact

Email: gomezn@esuhsd.org

Counselors

Cruz, Rosario

Cruz, Rosario

Counselor

Counseling, Faculty

Contact

Email: cruzro@esuhsd.org

Montesano, Coleen

Montesano, Coleen

Counselor

Counseling, Faculty

Contact

Email: montesanoc@esuhsd.org

Cortez, Alicia

Cortez, Alicia

Counselor

Counseling, Faculty

Contact

Email: cortezal@esuhsd.org

Chairez, Gabriela

Chairez, Gabriela

Counselor

Counseling, Faculty

Contact

Email: chairezg@esuhsd.org

Social Worker

Davis, Jeanine

Davis, Jeanine

Student Support Services

Faculty, Student Support Services

Contact

Email: davisje@esuhsd.org

Parent & Community Involvement Specialist

Ramirez, Ricardo

Ramirez, Ricardo

Parent & Community Involvement Specialist

Contact

Email: ramirezri@esuhsd.org

Advisors

Stanek, Rachel

Stanek, Rachel

Disciplinary Advisor

Faculty

Contact

Email: stanekr@esuhsd.org

Varela, Soledad

Varela, Soledad

Advisor

Faculty

Contact

Email: varelas@esuhsd.org